American Horror Story Announces Season 8 Premiere Date


June marked the begin of filming for the eight season of “American Horror Story”. We reported last month that this season we will witness the highly-anticipated crossover season that will mix “Murder House” and “Coven”.

Today, the season’s premiere date was officially announced via the series’ Twitter.



Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters, Kathy Bates, Adina Porter, Cheyenne Jackson, Billy Eichner, Leslie Grossman, Emma Roberts, and Billie Lourd will return for the eighth season. Joan Collins has joined the cast.

The hit show will return on FX on Wednesday, September 12, 2018.


, , , , , , , , , , , ,