( l to R) Deborah Ann Woll, Taylor Russell, Jay Ellis, 
Logan Miller and Nick Dodan star in ESCAPE ROOM.

Search For Clues In The First ‘Escape Room’ Trailer


This January six strangers think they’re in for a night of fun, instead, they end up in a fight for their lives in Adam Robitel‘s psychological horror thriller Escape Room.

Taylor Russell, Logan Miller, Deborah Ann Woll, Jay Ellis, Tyler Labine, Nik Dodani, and Yorick van Wageningen star in the film written by Bragi Schut and Maria Melnik, based on a story by Bragi Schut. Neal H. Moritz and Ori Marmur produced with Rebecca Rivo executive producing.

Adam Robitel is the same director that brought us Insidious: The Last Key, The Taking of Deborah Logan, and the horror comedy 2001 Maniacs.

Escape Room opens in theater on January 4, 2019, from Sony Entertainment.



, , , , , , , , , , , , ,