Episode Titles Reveal A Crazy 13th Season For ‘Supernatural’

August 20, 2017


Written by Kelli Marchman McNeely

Kelli Marchman McNeely is the owner of HorrorFuel.com. She is an Executive Producer of "13 Slays Till Christmas" which is out on Digital and DVD and now streaming on Tubi. She has several other films in the works. Kelli is an animal lover and a true horror addict since the age of 9 when she saw Friday the 13th. Email: horrorfuelinfo@gmail.com

‘Supernatural’ will be returning this fall for its 13th season. The title of the episodes how has now been released and reveal a little of what we can expect.

  • Episode 13.01 – “Lost and Found”
  • Episode 13.02 – “The Rising Sun”
  • Episode 13.03 – “Patience”
  • Episode 13.04 – “The Big Empty”
  • Episode 13.05 – “Advanced Thanatology”
  • Episode 13.06 – “Tombstone”
  • Episode 13.07 – “War of the Worlds”
  • Episode 13.08 – “The Scorpion and the Frog”
  • Episode 13.09 – “The Bad Place”
  • Episode 13.10 – “Wayward Sisters”
  • Episode 13.16 – “ScoobyNatural”

Episode 10 will be an opening for the new spin-off series ‘Wayward Sisters’. We reported back in May that there would be a Supernatural/Scooby Doo crossover. Tune in for episode 16 for that fun mish-mash.
It sounds like we are in for a crazy ride this season. Unfortunately, not all of the cast we be back. You might remember that last season Crowley sacrificed himself to protect humanity from Lucifer. Unlike with a lot of  deaths on the series, Mark Sheppard, who played Crowley, is officially done.
‘Supernatural’ returns on October 12, 2017. Don’t miss it!

Share This Article

You May Also Like…