The Synopsis For Each Episode In Season One Of Ash Vs Evil Dead

September 6, 2015

Written by Kelli Marchman McNeely

Kelli Marchman McNeely is the owner of She is an Executive Producer of "13 Slays Till Christmas" which is out on Digital and DVD and now streaming on Tubi. She has several other films in the works. Kelli is an animal lover and a true horror addict since the age of 9 when she saw Friday the 13th. Email:

ed 6

STARZ will soon (10/31) air Bruce Campbell and Sam Raimi’s new series ‘Ash Vs Evil Dead‘. The series is based on the 1981 movie ‘Evil Dead’. Raimi directed the cult classic, which starred the charismatic Bruce Campbell, who kicked Deadite ass with a chainsaw for a hand. The fans of the movie, including me, are extremely excited about the new show! The trailer looks absolutely fantastic!  The descriptions of nine of the ten episodes of the first season have been released and we have them.

ash ed 2

Campbell will play an aging Ash, a ladies man, working at the local S-Mart. He’s spent thirty years avoiding responsibility and coping with the horrors he experienced at the hand of the deadites. Now the creatures have been set loose on the world. Ash must confront his fears and come to the rescue. This time Ash won’t have to fight alone, he’s got two young sidekicks, Kelly and Pablo, to aid in his mission to rid the world of deadites once and for all.


Ash vs Evil Dead’ stars Bruce Campbell, Lucy Lawless, Jill Marie Jones, Dana DeLorenzo, Ray Santiago, Mimi Rogers and Hemky Madera.



Episode 101 -El Jefe

30 years after his fight with the Deadites Ash Williams unleashes them once again in an act of stupidity. Now they’re back and he’s the only man who can take them down.

ed 2

Episode 102 -Bait

Special Agent Fisher is hunting down Ash. Pablo gets his first taste of blood and Kelly has a major revelation.


Episode 103 – Books From Beyond

A mysterious woman finds the destruction at Kelly’s family’s farm. Ash, Pablo and Kelly arrive at Books from Beyond with the Necronomicon. Agent Fisher is caught in another strange and terrifying situation.



Episode 104 – Brujo

While helping Fisher, Ruby discovers another family connection to the Evil Dead. The group follow a clue from the demon Eligos, but Kelly will pay the price.


Episode 105 – The Host

Kelly’s state puts the group at risk. Pablo makes a brave move and Ash reveals a new side of his himself. Fisher and Ruby join forces to look for Ash.


Episode 106 – The Killers of Killers

Ash learns what to do with the Necronomicon during a drug induced vision. There is a showdown between Fisher  and her former boss.


Episode 107 – Fire in the Hole

Ash, Pablo, Kelly and Fisher arrive at a survivalist camp and must go to extremes to escape.


Episode 108 – Ashes to Ashes

Ash tries to get rid of the book to stop the evil, but must first face things from his past. Fisher sees a horrific change in Ash.


Episode 109 – Bound in the Flesh

Ash battles a familiar foe and later receives a message from the Necronomicon. The deadliest Deadite attack occurs.

ed 1




‘Ash Vs Evil Dead’ premiers on Halloween !


Share This Article

You May Also Like…