Premiere Date Announced For Don’t Breathe From The Director Of Evil Dead

March 16, 2016

Written by Kelli Marchman McNeely

Kelli Marchman McNeely is the owner of She is an Executive Producer of "13 Slays Till Christmas" which is out on Digital and DVD and now streaming on Tubi. She has several other films in the works. Kelli is an animal lover and a true horror addict since the age of 9 when she saw Friday the 13th. Email:

Sony Scream Gems and Ghost House Pictures will release Don’t Breathe, from Evil Dead director Fede Alvarez, in theaters nationwide on August 26, 2016. The film, co-written by Alverez and Rodo Sayagues, will be produced by Sam Raimi and Rob Tapert for Ghost House Pictures, with Nathan Kahane, J.R. Young, Joe Drake and Erin Westerman serving as executive producers. The new poster has been revealed by Entertainment Weekly.


Dylan Minnette, Jane Levy, Stephen Lang, Daile Zovatto, Sergej Onopko, Jane May Graves, Jon Donahue, Katia Bokor, Christina Zagia and Emma Bercovici star in this horror-thriller.

don't breathe 1

In Don’t Breathe a group of teens break into a blind man’s home thinking that they will get away with the perfect crime, but they were terribly wrong.

Share This Article

You May Also Like…