Scott Gimple Joins FEAR THE WALKING DEAD – Renewed For Season 4

April 16, 2017


Written by Kelli Marchman McNeely

Kelli Marchman McNeely - Horror Fuel CEO & Executive Producer Email: [email protected]

With the announcement for Fear the Walking Dead’s renewal for season four came another piece of information, the show will be getting three new members of the team for the fourth season. The Walking Dead’s current showrunner Scott Gimple will be will joining Fear the Walking Dead as an executive producer.
That’s not the only change for season four. The spin-off series’ present showrunner, Dave Erickson, will be exiting. Andrew Chambliss and Ian Goldberg will be taking over Erickson’s duties as co-showrunners. Hopefully, the changes will turn FTWD around, because let’s face it, it’s in desperate need of fresh blood.
ftwd 1
Season 3 of Fear the Walking Dead premieres on June 4th, followed by The Walking Dead’s 8th season premiere this October.
ftwd 2

You May Also Like…