Pre-Order Your Copy Of Deadpool 2’s Original Motion Picture Soundtrack On Vinyl

June 26, 2018

Written by Kelli Marchman McNeely

Kelli Marchman McNeely is the owner of She is an Executive Producer of "13 Slays Till Christmas" which is out on Digital and DVD and now streaming on Tubi. She has several other films in the works. Kelli is an animal lover and a true horror addict since the age of 9 when she saw Friday the 13th. Email:

No music collection is complete without Deadpool 2‘s Original Motion Picture Score, set to be released on vinyl this August from Sony Music Masterworks.
The 180-gram single-disc picture vinyl record can be pre-ordered right now on Amazon!


It’s no surprise that record has the first-ever “parental guidance” labeled album from award-winning composer Tyler Bates (John Wick, Guardians of the Galaxy), I mean we are talking about Deadpool here. The soundtrack contains popular explicit numbers like “Holy S*** Balls” and Make the Whole World ou B****”, witch Billboard stated that “the score…matches the smart-ass spirit of the franchise.
DEADPOOL 2 (Original Motion Picture Score) tracklist:
1.         X-Men Arrive
2.         Fighting Dirty
3.         Hello Super Powers
4.         Escape
5.         Vanessa
6.         Weasel Interrogation
7.         Holy S*** Balls
8.         Mutant Convoy
9.         The Name is Cable
10.       Sorry for Your Loss
11.        You Can’t Stop this Mother F*****
12.       Ice Box
13.       Docking
14.       Make the Whole World our B****
15.       Pity D***
16.       Knock Knock
17.       Let Me In
18.       Maximum Effort
19.       The Orphanage
20.      Cable Flashback
21.       Genuine High Grade Lead
22.      Courage Mother F*****
Tyler Bates has had an amazing career as a musician, composer, and producer.
Through the nineties, he logged 1,200-plus live shows in his bands, including Pet, released on Igloo/Atlantic records, under the guidance of Tori Amos, before segueing into the world of film. He began making waves by creating the audio backdrop for the popular Zack Snyder Dawn of the Dead reboot in 2004, followed by his soundtrack for the filmmaker’s 300. By 2017, he worked on the most successful franchises in recent memory: Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy and John Wick.
In 2014, Bates formed a partnership with Marilyn Manson after meeting him at a Californication performance. Bates went on to co-write and produce Manson’s epic release of The Pale Emperor, which made the Top 10 of Billboard’s Top 200 at number 6. To learn more about Bates please visit his official website.
In Deadpool 2, “After surviving a near-fatal bovine attack, a disfigured cafeteria chef (Wade Wilson) struggles to fulfill his dream of becoming Mayberry’s hottest bartender while also learning to cope with his lost sense of taste. Searching to regain his spice for life, as well as a flux capacitor, Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the importance of family, friendship, and flavor – finding a new taste for adventure and earning the coveted coffee mug title of World’s Best Lover.”
Deadpool 2, directed David Leitch and written by Rhett Reese, Paul Wernick, and Ryan Reynolds, who stars as the “Merc with a mouth”, Deadpool. Josh Brolin, Morena Baccarin, Julian Dennison, Zazie Beetz, T.J. Miller, Brianna Hildebrand, and Jack Kesy also star.
Pick up your copy of the Deadpool 2‘s Original Motion Picture Score on vinyl on August 17, 2018, from Sony Music Masterworks or pre-order your copy now! The album is now available to stream or download digitally.
Be sure to follow @SonyMasterworks to be the first to find out about news and upcoming releases.

Share This Article

You May Also Like…

Game Review: ‘REVEIL’

Game Review: ‘REVEIL’

A circus and traumatic experience should go hand in hand with horror, right? Well if done right yes. But then there's...