American Horror Story’s Eighth Season Is Titled…

July 20, 2018

Written by Kelli Marchman McNeely

Kelli Marchman McNeely is the owner of She is an Executive Producer of "13 Slays Till Christmas" which is out on Digital and DVD and now streaming on Tubi. She has several other films in the works. Kelli is an animal lover and a true horror addict since the age of 9 when she saw Friday the 13th. Email: [email protected]

News continues to surface from this week’s San Diego Comic-Con. Today, we have the title and first art for season eight of “American Horror Story“.
Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters, Kathy Bates, Joan Collins, Cheyenne Jackson, Billie Lourd, Leslie Grossman, Billy Eichner, and Adina Porter are confirmed to be returning. Emma Roberts and Taissa Farmiga have been teased to be returning, but are not confirmed at this point. Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman (UnReal) and Kyle Allen (The Path) have joined the cast.
The eight season, a crossover of “Murder House” and “Coven”, is titled “American Horror Story: Apocalypse” and will premiere on September 12, 2018.

You May Also Like…