‘Amnesia Collection’ Coming To Xbox One

August 27, 2018

Written by Capt McNeely

Georgia Division ZADF Twitter: @ZADF_ORG

The groundbreaking horror games that helped bring in a new era of first-person horror gaming is coming to the Xbox One. “Amnesia Collection” came out in 2016 for PlayStation 4 but the release date for the XB1 is yet to be announced.

The collection will include “Amnesia: The Dark Descent”, the expansion story “Amnesia: Justine”, and the sequel “Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs
The game series involves exploration, stealth, puzzle solving, and hiding mechanics that inspired other games that adopted the non-combat first-person horror experience which was originally seen in third-person games like the “Clock Tower” series but the first-person concept was eventually redefined in the legendary “P.T.”.

Share This Article

You May Also Like…