‘Bloody Ballet’ Dances Towards Its Release

November 3, 2018

Written by Kelli Marchman McNeely

Kelli Marchman McNeely - Horror Fuel CEO & Executive Producer Email: [email protected]


 
 
In the tradition of Suspiria, and featuring horror icons Caroline Williams and Debbie Rochon, Bloody Ballet is dancing towards its November release date.
“When a beautiful ballerina dancer, Adriana Mena (Kendra Carelli, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2), lands the lead role in the upcoming Nutcracker performance, she’s forced to face her demons as jealousy and tension begin to provoke the supernatural.”
The horror-thriller blends the atmosphere and suspense of thriller fiction with elements of horror fiction and eroticism – in the vein of Dario Argento’s and Suspiria and Sergio Martino’s TorsoBloody Ballet is a tour-de-force for rising filmmaker Brett Mullen, who co-wrote the script with Matt Cloude.
Caroline Williams (Texas Chainsaw Massacre II, Halloween II), Debbie Rochon (Model Hunger, Death House), Katie Carpenter (“The Haunting of Hill House”), Brett Wagner (The Happytime Murders), and Rob Springer (Bombshell Bloodbath) star in Bloody Ballet, out November 13th on VOD and December 4th on DVD from High Octane Pictures.
 

You May Also Like…

4K UHD Review: Uncle Sam (1996)

4K UHD Review: Uncle Sam (1996)

Master Sergeant Sam Harper (David Fralick) is burnt to a fuckin’ crisp by “friendly fire” in Kuwait, after which his...