CBS All Access Renews ‘The Twilight Zone’ For Season 2

April 30, 2019

Written by Kelli Marchman McNeely

Kelli Marchman McNeely is the owner of She is an Executive Producer of "13 Slays Till Christmas" which is out on Digital and DVD and now streaming on Tubi. She has several other films in the works. Kelli is an animal lover and a true horror addict since the age of 9 when she saw Friday the 13th. Email:



Today, CBS All Access announced that they have renewed “The Twilight Zone“, hosted, narrated, produced, and executive produced by Jordan Peele (Us, Get Out), for its second season.


The series reboot of the classic anthology created by Rod Sterling features an incredible cast that includes Taissa Farmiga, John Cho, Greg Kinnear, Sanaa Lathan, Kumail Nanjiani, Adam Scott, Jacob Tremblay, Jessica Williams, Alison Tolman,DeWanda Wise, Rhea Seehorn, Jefferson White, Lucinda Dryzek, Jonathan Whitesell, Luke Kirby, Ike Barinholtz, Percy Hynes-White, and “The Walking Dead” actor Steven Yeun. 


The Twilight Zone” is produced by CBS Television Studios in association with Peele’s Monkey Paw Productions and Genre Films. Win Rosenfeld, Audrey Chon, Glen Morgan, Rick Berg, and Carol Serling serve as executive producers along with Peele.

Share This Article

You May Also Like…