New Post-Apocalyptic Series “FraXtur” Announces Cast That Includes Dallas Page

June 19, 2018

Indie | News | TV

Written by Kelli Marchman McNeely

Kelli Marchman McNeely - Horror Fuel CEO & Executive Producer Email: [email protected]


DeInstitutionalized LLC, in association with LANY Entertainment and END OF THE ROSE LLC, is excited to announce the lead cast for the new, limited digital series, “FraXtur.” Co-created and directed by Emmy winning producer Christopher Douglas-Olen Ray (Circus Kane).

FraXtur” stars a notable cast that includes Brittany Curran (The Magicians), Denise Richards (Starship Troopers), Karl Yune (“Arrow”), Leon Thomas III (Insecure), Max Adler (“The Flash”), Camille Winbush (“The Bernie Mac Show”), multiple Emmy winner Kristos Andrews, Cody Saintgnue (“Teen Wolf”), Emmy winner Eric Nelsen, Ciara Hanna, Chasty Ballesteros and Sinjin Rosa. The cast comes together in one of this year’s most exciting, upcoming post-apocalyptic television shows.

That’s not all, WWE superstar Dallas Page (The Devil’s Rejects), Alma Award winner Maria Conchita Alonso (The Running Man) and Emmy winner Jade Harlow (“The Bay”) will guest star across multiple episodes.

The series follows “a ragtag, millennial, breakfast club thrust into a post-apocalyptic wasteland. The characters quickly realize that their lack of food, shelter, and water are not their only challenges – when tribal clans and unimaginable monsters threaten their very existence!”

The series was co-created and written by Zack Ward. As well, the series was co-produced by Telly Award-winning, DeInstitutionalized LLC partners Gerald Webb and Christopher Ray – along with multiple Emmy winner Gregori J. Martin. Principal photography was just completed in Los Angeles reuniting Ray with cinematographer Alexander Yellen (“Z-Nation”).


You May Also Like…