Rupert Grint Joins Guillermo Del Toro’s Anthology Series “Cabinet of Curiosities”

December 3, 2021

Written by Kelli Marchman McNeely

Kelli Marchman McNeely - Horror Fuel CEO & Executive Producer Email: [email protected]

Harry Potter and “Servant” star Rupert Grint has now joined the cast of Guillermo del Toro‘s upcoming Netflix horror anthology series “Cabinet of Curiosities.”


Grint joins the all-star horror cast that includes Essie Davis, Andrew Lincoln, Luke Roberts, F. Murray Abraham, Glynn Turman, Crispin Glover, Ben Barnes, Peter Weller, Elpidia Carrillo, Demetrius Grosse, Tim Blake Nelson, and David Hewlett.


Originally titled “Guillermo del Toro Presents: 10 After Midnight,” the series will feature eight episodes, some written by del Toro and some will be adaptations of short stories by authors such as H.P. Lovecraft, Emily Carroll, Henry Kuttner, and Michael Shea.


Vincenzo Natali (“Hannibal,” “The Stand”), Keith Thomas (The Vigil), and The Babadook’s Jennifer Kent are among the series’ directors. 


You May Also Like…