Horror Thriller ‘Repossession’ Set For December Release

November 26, 2021

Written by Kelli Marchman McNeely

Kelli Marchman McNeely - Horror Fuel CEO & Executive Producer Email: [email protected]

Gravitas Ventures is set to release the genre-bending film festival favorite Repossession, from directors Goh Ming Siu and Scott C.Hillyard, the December.

 

The provocative horror-thriller fixes on 50-year-old Jim who has constructed a perfect life in the world’s most expensive city. When he is unexpectedly laid off, he desperately clings to the symbols of his success, while wrestling with resurfacing demons from his past.

In the tradition of Get Out and Parasite, Repossession stars Gerald Chew, Amy J Cheng, Sivakumar Palakrishnan, Rachel Wan, and Matthew Loo.

Witness the intense horror-thriller Repossession on Digital on December 21, 2021, from Gravitas Ventures and Kamikaze Dogfight.

You May Also Like…